Main Laboratory

Regal plaza, Limuru Rd

Tel: +2547 33333552, +2547 22203074

Email:enquiries@pathcarekenya.com

Fax: +254 20 3753420

P.O BOX 1256-00606

Nairobi.

 

 

Mombasa Laboratory

Periera Centre (next to AAR At the Junction Machakos Street & Pramukh Swami Maharaj Road),

Tel: 041-2229080, 020-2664771, 0717878600, 0722105373.

Email: enquiries@pathcarekenya.com

P.O BOX 99183 Mombasa.

Thika Laboratory

Thika Arcade, 1st Floor,

Kenyatta Avenue.

Tel: 0770736539/0772797658

Email: thika@pathcarekenya.com

 

 

 

Kisumu Laboratory

Jubilee Insurance Building.

Tel: 0770442508

Email: reception.kisumu@pathcarekenya.com

Nakuru Laboratory

Evans Sunrise Medical Centre 

West Road Off Oginga Odinga Avenue

Tel: 0793 367050, 051-2217700 

Kerugoya Laboratory

Kerugoya Fortis Medical & Cancer Centre

On Kerugoya- Kiang'ombe Road

0793077615/0784246422/0602021900

Email: enquiries@pathcarekenya.com

​​

 

 

Nairobi

Landmark Plaza Ground Floor, Argwings Kodhek Rd.

Opp. Nairobi Hospital (Main Gate)

Tel: 0770736573

Email: landmark@pathcarekenya.com

 

 

 

Nyali Collection Centre

FIDEL Odinga Street, opposite Nyali petrol station.

Tel:  0739735695

Email: nyali@pathcarekenya.com

 

 

 

Kisauni

TEMPORARILY CLOSED UNTIL

FURTHER NOTICE

For Any Queries Call: 0711404032/0717878600

 

 

 

 

 

Meru

NHIF Building,1st Floor.

Tel: 020-2699964, 0754888246, 0770 442577

Email: meru@pathcarekenya.com

Malindi,

Opposite Malindi Supermarket.

Tel: 0703308384

Email: malindi@pathcarekenya.com

Kisumu Collection Centre,

Opposite : JOOTRH

Tel: 0734761342

Email: reception.kisumu@pathcarekenya.com

Nairobi CBD,

Cardinal Otunga Annex.

Tel: 0780359037.

Email: mercy-medical@pathcarekenya.com

 

Nakuru Collection Centre

Elgon House

Utalii Street adjacent to Gilani's Supermarket

051-2210184, 0770749742

Email: nakuru@pathcarekenya.com

"Your Partners In Diagnosis"
  • PathCare Kenya
  • PathCare Kenya
  • PathCare Kenya

Proudly created by G.E.K.E

Name *

Email *

Subject